Skip to content

Delete branch once Auto-update is merged #109

Description

@StanFromIreland

These branches are no longer necessary, as all of their commits are in the main branch.
Currently, the branches must be deleted manually (e.g. this pr), I suggest we look into having it clean up automatically.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions